Get in Touch now

Tell us what you need and we’ll respond within 2 business days!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Team Contact Info

Need to contact one of us directly? We will get back to any inquiries within 2 business days.
President/CEO
Jim Cloonan
(617) 337-5132
Jim@TravelSMG.com
COO
Eric Cooper
(925) 337-2929
Eric@TravelSMG.com
Event/Reg.Coordinator
Lisa Marshall
(508) 553-3593
Lisa@TravelSMG.com
Director, IT
Scott Camacho
(510) 757-3135
Scott@TravelSMG.com
Account Executive
John Pontuis
(617) 417-8383
John@TravelSMG.com
Attendee Development Manager
Adrian Dalton
Adrian@TravelSMG.com
Event & Content Director
Jennifer Fernandez
(718) 979-1952
jennifer@TravelSMG.com

Company Address

67 Monument Ave. #2
Charlestown, MA 02129