Get in Touch now

Tell us what you need and we’ll respond within 2 business days!

Team Contact Info

Need to contact one of us directly? We’ll get back to any inquiries within 2 business days.

President/CEO
Jim Cloonan
(617) 337-5132
Jim@TravelSMG.com
COO
Eric Cooper
(925) 337-2929
Eric@TravelSMG.com
Event/Reg.Coordinator
Lisa Marshall
(508) 553-3593
Lisa@TravelSMG.com
Director, IT
Scott Camacho
(510) 757-3135
Scott@TravelSMG.com
V.P. Sales
Kristen Hessel
(781) 502-6723
Kristen@TravelSMG.com
SVP, Events & Content
Jennifer Fernandez
(718) 979-1952
jennifer@TravelSMG.com
Event/Reg.Coordinator
Tiffini White
(978) 462-1891
tiffini@TravelSMG.com