Get in Touch now

Team Contact Info

President/CEO
Jim Cloonan
(617) 337-5132
Jim@TravelSMG.com
COO
Eric Cooper
(925) 337-2929
Eric@TravelSMG.com
Event/Reg.Coordinator
Lisa Marshall
(508) 553-3593
Lisa@TravelSMG.com
Director, IT
Scott Camacho
(510) 757-3135
Scott@TravelSMG.com
SVP, Events & Content
Jennifer Fernandez
(917) 679-3761
Jennifer@TravelSMG.com
Business Development Manager
Nick LoPresto
(774) 323-3644
Nick@TravelSMG.com
Event/Reg.Coordinator
Tiffini White
(978) 462-1891
Tiffini@TravelSMG.com
Business Development Manager - Europe
Pawel Lewandowski
+48 539 389 996
Pawel@TravelSMG.com
Marketing Director
Stephanie McCracken
Stephanie@TravelSMG.com